« Back to Guide

Account Settings

Manage your account settings like name, email, and password as well as set email preferences, or fully export your data.


FAQs

If I delete my account, will I lose my data?

Yes. Do not delete your account unless you are absolutely sure that you do not need any data from any of your workspaces. There is no undo for this action.

Can I export only some of my data?

The export option from the Settings page is a complete export of all of your data (or your entire team's data) from your current workspace. You can access this at any time so long as you've not deleted your account, even if you've not upgraded. You can export custom amounts of data from the reports pane.