« Back to Guide

Projects & Labels

Attach your time entries to projects, for example something you are working on for a client, and group them by label (e.g. Meetings) so that you can easily find your entries and build reports on how you spend your time by project or label.


FAQs

Can I archive projects and labels?

Yes! Click the edit icon next to the project or label you'd like to archive from the dropdowns at the top of your week view. From this view, you can click 'Archive' in the bottom-right corner.

Can I un-archive projects and labels?

Also yes! While archived projects and labels don't appear in the dropdown, they will appear if you search for them. Once you've found them in the search, click the edit icon next to the project or label you would like to un-archive and select 'Un-archive' in the bottom-right corner.

Can everyone view all projects and labels?

Yes, projects and labels are workspace-wide. There are currently no permissions to be set on a per-project basis.